Check out Luke James standard and deluxe self-titled album artwork. He is invading SOBs once again Sept. 23 to celebrate the debut. Have you gotten your tickets yet?

Look at the tracklisting below:

01. Love XYZ
02. Dancing In The Dark
03. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
04. Trouble
05. The Run
06. Glass House
07. Exit Wounds
08. TimeX (Interlude)
09. Options feat. Rick Ross [Music Video]
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé
13. Make Love To Me
14. Options (WolfJames Version)
15. Stay With Me

Luke James SOBs album artwork tracklisting